University of Louisiana at Lafayette

University Libraries

Academic Affairs Division

Main menu

About Us
Research
Services
Collections
Contact Us

Skip to Main Content

Edith Garland Dupré Library
Research Guides
Resources for Nursing
Database Quick Search

Enter Search Words

Resources for Nursing

This research guide introduces library and web resources beneficial for those in the nursing program

Introduction
Research Tools
- Evidence-Based Practice Resources
- Statistics & Government Information
Research Basics
Level Up (Advanced Research)
Find Books
Database Quick Search
- Nursing & Health Databases
InterLibrary Loan
Citations
Zotero
Patient Education
Nursing Associations & Websites
Open Educational Resources
Writing Help
Questions? Ask Us!

Questions?

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Call: (337) 482-6025
Email: reference@louisiana.edu
Text: (337) 205-7558
Visit: 1st Floor - Dupré Library
Hours: Reference Desk/Chat

Note: Reference Chat and Email services are primarily for the students, faculty, and staff of the University of Louisiana at Lafayette. The department will assist the public if the question concerns the University or some unique resource of Dupré Library, such as Federal government publications.

Nursing & Health Databases

CINAHL Complete
Nursing & Allied Health
Cochrane Collection
PubMed
MEDLINE

CINAHL Ultimate

Limit Your Results

Full Text

Cochrane Collection

Limit Your Results

Full Text

References Available

Peer Reviewed

Select / Deselect all
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
Cochrane Clinical Answers
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
Cochrane Methodology Register

Search PubMed:

MEDLINE

Limit Your Results

Full Text

<< Previous: Find Books
Next: InterLibrary Loan >>

Edith Garland Dupré Library
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
400 E St Mary Blvd, Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 482-6025 | duprelibrary@louisiana.edu

FDLP logo A Federal Depository Library
LOUIS logo A Member of the LOUIS Library Consortium

Research Guides, A-Z Database List, and louisiana.libguides.com are part of the Dupré Library systems.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience.

Dupré Library

Special Collections

Questions? Ask Us!

Library Newsletter Sign Up

Powered by Springshare
All Rights Reserved
©

Login to LibGuides Admin
Report a technical problem

Last Updated: Nov 7, 2024 4:40 PM
URL: https://louisiana.libguides.com/nursing
Print Page

Subjects: Nursing, Research

Tags: electronic resources, health, kinesiology, resources