Resources for Electrical & Computer Engineering

** provides full text access to its transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings as well as current IEEE standards. Coverage begins in 1988.

The ACM Digital Library contains all of the journals and magazines from the 1950's onward (where available) published by the Association for Computing Machinery, a professional organization focused on computer science.

** Content includes many subject areas and is not limited to: computers, electronics, the internet, telecommunications, computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software. 300 full text journals and magazines.

This resource includes citations with abstracts for engineering and technical literature worldwide. It covers all fields of engineering, as well as related topics in management and the sciences. Contemporary coverage is 1980 to present.

** Designed to offer current news through a collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs for all branches of the military and government, provides full text for hundreds journals and periodicals.

** ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.

** Full text for hundreds of leading scholarly journals covering a wide-array of scientific and technological subject areas. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,800 publications.

** leading full text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from nearly 2,500 journals and more than 30,000 books.

Web of Science allows you to access the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. It provides a single destination to conduct multidisciplinary research, determine the number of times an author or paper has been cited, and perform other powerful citation analyses.