A-Z Database List

Icon Legend:
= Full-Text Availability
= New
= Partial
= Popular
= Trial

Trial Resources

Note: If you cannot access a database, try a different browser. You can also try these general troubleshooting tips.

Database Use: Access to online databases provided by Edith Garland Dupré Library is limited to current students, faculty, and staff of the University of Louisiana at Lafayette. Users both on and off-campus will be required to log in with their ULID and password. Users must follow 'Fair Use' as outlined in U.S. Copyright Law and provisions of license agreements with database providers. Online database material obtained must be used for personal, non-commercial purposes. Improper use generally includes, but is not limited to, excessive use, utilizing robots/auto crawlers, downloading entire journals, printing numerous copies of a single article, or publishing articles made available through the databases. Users downloading or viewing a lot of material within a short time may receive a browser warning and, as a security precaution, will have restricted access for 2 hours. Unauthorized and improper use of online databases and other online resources provided by Edith Garland Dupré Library can result in access revocation. For questions about use, Ask a Librarian.

Database Accessibility: EBSCO, one of the library's major database providers, is committed to providing positive experiences for all users. They have provided an EBSCO Accessibility – Navigation Guide and an EBSCO eBook Accessibility User Guide and FAQs for using their databases.