LibGuides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag


   awards
a-to-z list of electronic journalsacceptable useaccountingadvertisementsaerospace engineeringafrican americanamerican library associationamerican politicsannual reportsapa stylearchivesaviation engineeringbibliographiesbiologybooksbridging culturesbroadcast journalismbrochuresbusinesscaffery competitionchemical engineeringchemistrychicago manual of stylechristianitycinahl completecitation managerscivil engineeringcollection developmentcommercial document delivery providerscommunicationcompany informationcomputer engineeringcomputerscongresscontent supplierscopyrightcounselor educationcoursesdatadatabasesdigital collectionsdigital librariesdistance learningdocument and book deliverydocument retrievaldsm 5e-resourcesebooksedseds curriculum buildereducationeeceejournalselectrical engineeringelectronic resourcesembedded librarianendnoteenergyengineeringenglishenglish literatureenvironmental historyenvironmental justiceernest j. gainesevidence-based practicefacebookfair usefdlpfdsysfederal agenciesfederal depository librariesflyersformsfrancophone studiesfrenchgendergeneral engineeringgifted-and-talentedgifted-educationglobalgovernment documentsgovernment informationgovernment publicationsgovernmentsgpogulf southh490healthhealth and wellnesshealth promotionhistorical newspapershistoriographyhistoryindoor signsinstagraminterlibrary loaninternational businessintroductionislamjournalismkinesiologykoranlalinclaptopslaw and legal resourceslawslegal resourceslegislationlegislative historieslegislative resourceslibrary activitieslibrary administrationlibrary budgetlibrary discussion forumlibrary instructionlibrary resourcesliterary criticismliteraturelouisianalouisiana historymachinesmechanical engineeringmedicinemedievalmendeleymiddle agesmississippi rivermodern languagesmoodlemuslim journeysmuslim journeys bookshelfnational endowment for the humanitiesnetbooksnewslettersnotebooksnursingoeroiloil and gas engineeringoil industryonline learningonline periodicalsopen educational resourcesopen textbooksoutdoor signspatient educationpeer reviewed journal articlespermalinkspermanent linkspersistent urlspetroleum engineeringphysical fitnesspiracypiratespolicypolitical sciencepoliticsprimary sourcesprofessional organizationspsychologypublic domainpublic relationspubmedraw datarecords disposalrecords managementrecords schedulereference booksreferencesrenewable resourcesresearchresourcesrn-to-bsnsearch widgetssecondary sourcessignagesignssocial mediaspanishspecial collectionsspecial-educationstable urlsstatisticssubject specialistssurveystechnologythird partiesthree party systemtutorialstwitterundergraduateweb siteswebsiteswomenwritingwriting helpwriting in the nursing fieldzoologyzotero
Special Collections
Edith Garland Dupré Library Annual Caffery Competition: Call for Student Papers 2017
by Sheryl Curry, Emily Deal - Last Updated Jan 10, 2017
The annual Caffery Competition honors the most outstanding original student scholarly paper written using special collections materials from Dupré Library
Tags:
   awards
, caffery competition, research, special collections
History 371: Environmental History of the Gulf South
by Emily Deal, Jennifer Hamilton - Last Updated Sep 2, 2016
A guide to help students find primary and secondary sources on the environmental history of the Gulf South
Tags: environmental history, environmental justice, gulf south, history, louisiana, mississippi river, resources, special collections