Resources for RN-to-BSN Students
- Find Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles
- More Full Text Online Journals
- Database Tutorials
- Find Nursing eBooks
- Document & Book Delivery
- Interlibrary Loan
- Writing in the Nursing Field
- Questions? Ask Us!
Call: (337) 482-6030
Text: (337) 205-7558
Visit: 1st Floor - Dupré Library
Form: Submit Your Question
Hours: Reference Desk/Chat
Note: Reference Chat and Email services are primarily for the students, faculty, and staff of the University of Louisiana at Lafayette. The department will assist the public if the question concerns the University or some unique resource of Dupré Library, such as Federal government publications.
Head, Reference & Research Services
Subjects: Communication, Courses, Government, Library Information, Political Science, Research, Research Tools
Use the menu to navigate to different pages of the guide, or select one of the following links.
- Find Peer-Reviewed Journal ArticlesFind peer-reviewed journal articles in Dupré Library's databases.
- More Full-Text Online JournalsFind links to more full-text online nursing journals.
- Database TutorialsFind brief, helpful tutorials on searching Dupré Library's nursing databases.
- Find Nursing eBooksSearch or browse more than 1,200 nursing eBook titles.
- Document & Book DeliveryFind out about Dupré Library's Document and Book Delivery services, or make a request for an article or book delivery.
- Interlibrary LoanLearn how to use our Interlibrary Loan service to get access to journal articles not already available through our databases and journal subscriptions.
- Writing in the Nursing FieldFind information on APA style, and where to find writing help.
"Resources for RN-to-BSN Students" is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.