This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Resources for Spanish" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Resources for Spanish   Tags: references, research, spanish  

Library resources available for students studying Spanish
Last Updated: Jun 22, 2016 URL: http://louisiana.libguides.com/spanish Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 

Google Scholar

From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, and other sources.  Google Scholar provides links to Dupre Library to check for availability. 



 

Need Help?

Contact the Reference Desk:

  • Call us at (337)482-6030
  • Email us
  • Text us at (337)205-7558
  • Live Chat

Live Chat Button

Please visit the library's Ask a Librarian page for more information.

 

¡Bienvenidos!

This guide is designed to help provide Spanish students with some resources for their research. To find books in the collection, click on Finding Books. To find articles in our databases, click Finding Articles. Other Resources will give you more options for resources, including digital archives and other collections. 

For additional help or questions, find contact information for reference librarians on the left under "Need Help?" or via the "Subject Guide" box on the right. This is not designed to be an all-encompassing guide to finding Spanish resources, just a place to start. Suggestions or criticism are always welcome. 

 

Credo Literati Search

Use Credo Literati to search through online dictionaries, encyclopedias, biographies, quotations, and bilingual dictionaries. Content pages also include news, images, videos, links to full-text articles and other resources in EBSCO, JSTOR, Gale Cengage and Google Books.

Search
 

Need Help?

Contact the Reference Desk:

  • Call us at (337)482-6030
  • Email us
  • Text us at (337)205-7558
  • Live Chat

Live Chat Button

Please visit the library's Ask a Librarian page for more information.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip