LibGuides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag


   awards
a-to-z list of electronic journalsacceptable useaccountingadvertisementsaerospace engineeringafrican americanamerican library associationamerican politicsannual reportsapa stylearchivesaviation engineeringbibliographiesbiologybooksbridging culturesbroadcast journalismbrochuresbusinesscaffery competitionchemical engineeringchemistrychicago manual of stylechristianitycinahl completecitation managerscivil engineeringcollection developmentcommercial document delivery providerscommunicationcompany informationcomputer engineeringcomputerscongresscontent supplierscopyrightcounselor educationcoursesdatadatabasesdigital collectionsdigital librariesdistance learningdocument and book deliverydocument retrievaldsm 5e-resourcesebooksedseds curriculum buildereducationeeceejournalselectrical engineeringelectronic resourcesembedded librarianendnoteenergyengineeringenglishenglish literatureenvironmental historyenvironmental justiceernest j. gainesevidence-based practicefacebookfair usefdlpfdsysfederal agenciesfederal depository librariesflyersformsfrancophone studiesfrenchgendergeneral engineeringgifted-and-talentedgifted-educationglobalgovernment documentsgovernment informationgovernment publicationsgovernmentsgpogulf southh490healthhealth and wellnesshealth promotionhistorical newspapershistoriographyhistoryindoor signsinstagraminterlibrary loaninternational businessintroductionislamjournalismkinesiologykoranlalinclaptopslaw and legal resourceslawslegal resourceslegislationlegislative historieslegislative resourceslibrary activitieslibrary administrationlibrary budgetlibrary discussion forumlibrary instructionlibrary resourcesliterary criticismliteraturelouisianalouisiana historymachinesmechanical engineeringmedicinemedievalmendeleymiddle agesmississippi rivermodern languagesmoodlemuslim journeysmuslim journeys bookshelfnational endowment for the humanitiesnetbooksnewslettersnotebooksnursingoeroiloil and gas engineeringoil industryonline learningonline periodicalsopen educational resourcesopen textbooksoutdoor signspatient educationpeer reviewed journal articlespermalinkspermanent linkspersistent urlspetroleum engineeringphysical fitnesspiracypiratespolicypolitical sciencepoliticsprimary sourcesprofessional organizationspsychologypublic domainpublic relationspubmedraw datarecords disposalrecords managementrecords schedulereference booksreferencesrenewable resourcesresearchresourcesrn-to-bsnsearch widgetssecondary sourcessignagesignssocial mediaspanishspecial collectionsspecial-educationstable urlsstatisticssubject specialistssurveystechnologythird partiesthree party systemtutorialstwitterundergraduateweb siteswebsiteswomenwritingwriting helpwriting in the nursing fieldzoologyzotero
Online Periodicals
Edith Garland Dupré Library Distance Learning Appropriations Policy
by Sheryl Curry - Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
The purpose of this policy is to direct the addition, maintenance and removal of electronic resources for the purposes of supporting the university's distance learning program.
Tags: databases, ebooks, electronic resources, online periodicals, web sites
Edith Garland Dupré Library Electronic Resources Collection Development Policy
by Sarah Philipson - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
The purpose of this policy is to direct the addition, maintenance and removal of electronic resources to the existing Library collection of Edith Garland Dupré Library.
Tags: databases, ebooks, electronic resources, online periodicals, web sites
Resources for Distance Instructors
by Emily Deal - Last Updated Jul 7, 2016
A brief guide to Dupré Library resources and services for distance instructors.
Tags: copyright, databases, digital libraries, distance learning, ebooks, ejournals, electronic resources, fair use, library resources, moodle, online learning, online periodicals