LibGuides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag


   awards
a-to-z list of electronic journalsacceptable useaccountingadvertisementsaerospace engineeringafrican americanamerican library associationamerican politicsannual reportsapa stylearchivesaviation engineeringbibliographiesbiologybooksbridging culturesbroadcast journalismbrochuresbusinesscaffery competitionchemical engineeringchemistrychicago manual of stylechristianitycinahl completecitation managerscivil engineeringcollection developmentcommercial document delivery providerscommunicationcompany informationcomputer engineeringcomputerscongresscontent supplierscopyrightcounselor educationcoursesdatadatabasesdigital collectionsdigital librariesdistance learningdocument and book deliverydocument retrievaldsm 5e-resourcesebooksedseds curriculum buildereducationeeceejournalselectrical engineeringelectronic resourcesembedded librarianendnoteenergyengineeringenglishenglish literatureenvironmental historyenvironmental justiceernest j. gainesevidence-based practicefacebookfair usefdlpfdsysfederal agenciesfederal depository librariesflyersformsfrancophone studiesfrenchgendergeneral engineeringgifted-and-talentedgifted-educationglobalgovernment documentsgovernment informationgovernment publicationsgovernmentsgpogulf southh490healthhealth and wellnesshealth promotionhistorical newspapershistoriographyhistoryindoor signsinstagraminterlibrary loaninternational businessintroductionislamjournalismkinesiologykoranlalinclaptopslaw and legal resourceslawslegal resourceslegislationlegislative historieslegislative resourceslibrary activitieslibrary administrationlibrary budgetlibrary discussion forumlibrary instructionlibrary resourcesliterary criticismliteraturelouisianalouisiana historymachinesmechanical engineeringmedicinemedievalmendeleymiddle agesmississippi rivermodern languagesmoodlemuslim journeysmuslim journeys bookshelfnational endowment for the humanitiesnetbooksnewslettersnotebooksnursingoeroiloil and gas engineeringoil industryonline learningonline periodicalsopen educational resourcesopen textbooksoutdoor signspatient educationpeer reviewed journal articlespermalinkspermanent linkspersistent urlspetroleum engineeringphysical fitnesspiracypiratespolicypolitical sciencepoliticsprimary sourcesprofessional organizationspsychologypublic domainpublic relationspubmedraw datarecords disposalrecords managementrecords schedulereference booksreferencesrenewable resourcesresearchresourcesrn-to-bsnsearch widgetssecondary sourcessignagesignssocial mediaspanishspecial collectionsspecial-educationstable urlsstatisticssubject specialistssurveystechnologythird partiesthree party systemtutorialstwitterundergraduateweb siteswebsiteswomenwritingwriting helpwriting in the nursing fieldzoologyzotero
E-resources
Edith Garland Dupré Library Policy on Acceptable Use of E-Resources
by Sarah Philipson - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
Statement of acceptable use policy for library e-Resources
Tags: acceptable use, databases, e-resources, ebooks, ejournals, electronic resources
English
by Jennifer Hamilton - Last Updated Sep 12, 2016
A collection of resources for English majors and researchers
Tags: a-to-z list of electronic journals, e-resources, ebooks, english, english literature, literary criticism, resources, writing, writing help
History 331: Colonial and Revolutionary America
by Emily Deal, Jennifer Hamilton - Last Updated Sep 2, 2016
This page contains some resources for finding primary and secondary resources for History 331: Colonial and Revolutionary America
Tags: books, e-resources, ebooks, history, primary sources, research, resources
Introduction to Research in History
by Emily Deal, Jennifer Hamilton - Last Updated Sep 2, 2016
This guide will provide students doing research in history with a platform for finding primary and secondary sources for their papers.
Tags: a-to-z list of electronic journals, books, databases, digital libraries, e-resources, ebooks, ejournals, electronic resources, government documents, government information, history, law and legal resources, louisiana, medieval, middle ages