This is the "Home" page of the "Database Trial Feedback Survey" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Database Trial Feedback Survey  

Thank you for providing feedback on database trials at Dupré Library!
Last Updated: Feb 25, 2014 URL: http://louisiana.libguides.com/feedback Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Database Trial Feedback Survey

Database Trial Feedback Survey

1. Name of database: *
2. What is your library user status? *
Undergraduate student
Graduate student
Faculty or staff member
Administrator
Other
3. What is your department? *
4. On a scale of 1 to 5, how easy to use was this database (1 = Very Easy, 5 = Very Difficult)? *
1
2
3
4
5
5. If you answered 4 (Difficult) or 5 (Very Difficult) to Question #4, what made the database difficult to use?
6. How would you rate the quality of this database's content? *
Excellent
Good
Fair
Poor
7. How often do you think you would use this database if the library subscribed to it?
Frequently
Sometimes
Rarely
Never
8. On a scale of 1 to 5, how strongly would you recommend the library subscribe to the database (1 = Not Recommend, 5 = Highly Recommend)? *
1
2
3
4
5
9. Do you have any other comments about the database?
 

Need Help?

Contact the Reference Desk:

  • Call us at (337)482-6030
  • Email
  • Text us at (337)205-7558
  • Live Chat

Live Chat Button

Please visit the library's Ask a Librarian page for more information.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip